Board Members



*President

Randal Fedoruk, OTR/L, DOT
president@riota.org
President Emeritus
Karen Albright Morgenstein, COTA/L

*Vice President

Lucille Garcia, MS,OTR/L
vicepresident@riota.org

*Treasurer

Logan Gabrielsen, COTA/L
treasurer@riota.org

*Secretary

Ashley Meizoso, COTA/L
secretary@riota.org

*Educational Resource Coordinator 

Sheila Sweeney, MS, OTR/L
edcoordinator@riota.org


*Development Chair 

**Open Position


AOTA Representative

Mary Brinson, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA
rira@riota.org

*​Communications
Joe Rocheleau, COTA/L
Lucille Garcia, MS,OTR/L
advertising@riota.org

Newsletter Editor

Courtney Crone, MS, OTR/L
Joe Rocheleau, COTA/L
riotanews@riota.org





Legislative Chair

Nancy Robert Dooley, PhD, OTR/L


Membership Chair

Open
membership@riota.org

Nominations Chair

​Diana Moniz, COTA/L
nominationschair@riota.org

Adult Special Interest Group Chair

​**Open Position
adultsig@riota.org

Pediatric Special Interest Group Co-Chair(s)

Theresa Mergener, BS, COTA/L
Julie Romero, 
pediatricsig@riota.org

Mental Health Special Interest Group Chair
Seamus Mahoney, MS, OTR/L
Nelitza Gonzalez, COTA/L
mentalhealth@riota.org

Website Editor(s)

Jessica Yousif, COTA/L
Joe Rocheleau, COTA/L

​Facebook Manager

Stacy Lehrer, MEd, OTR/L, ATP
facebook@riota.org

Check out our Facebook page link here
https://www.facebook.com/RhodeIslandOTA